Menu

Languages

FR EN
Domaine André Colonge & fils Vignerons - Récoltants

Domaine André Colonge et Fils - Beaujolais

The fruit of a vinegrower-winemaker family that goes back to 1789, DOMAINE ANDRE COLONGE ET FILS brings you terroir wines with personality; wines crafted in our image.

« Our wine is our passion, that's our originality ».

Domaine André Colonge et Fils

The estate is in the heart of the Beaujolais Cru appellation areas, on the commune of Lancié. Its surface area is 37 HA () shared between 4 appellations: Fleurie, Brouilly, Beaujolais Villages and Beaujolais.

Harvesting remains 100% manual, with two successive sortings: in the vineyards and before the grapes enter the cellar, to guarantee high quality wines that combine finesse, aromas and body, donning a lovely ruby red robe shot through with purple tints.

From its exceptional Beaujolais setting, with the know-how and skills gained over the generations, the estate is increasingly concentrating on the health of its customer-consumers, bringing them a product that is crafted in respect for Man and the environment.

Any trip to the Beaujolais region would be incomplete without a stop-off at DOMAINE ANDRE COLONGE ET FILS where you will be able to taste our wines.

You can rest assured of a very warm welcome.

Serge, Landry and Samuel Colonge.

Contact-us

Our video

Menu

Langues

FR EN
Domaine André Colonge & fils Vignerons - Récoltants

Domaine André Colonge et Fils - Beaujolais

Issu d'une descendance de vignerons depuis 1789, le DOMAINE ANDRE COLONGE ET FILS vous propose ses vins de terroir et de caractère ; des vins à notre image.

« Notre vin, c'est notre passion, c'est notre originalité ».

Domaine André Colonge et Fils, viticulteur Beaujolais

L'exploitation se situe au cour des grands crus du Beaujolais sur la commune de Lancié. La superficie représente 37 HA répartie sur 4 appellations : Fleurie, Brouilly, Beaujolais Villages et Beaujolais.

La récolte reste à 100% manuelle avec deux tris successifs : dans la vigne et avant l'entrée en cave afin de garantir des vins de grande qualité qui allient finesse, arômes, corps et sont parés d'une belle robe rubis aux reflets violets.

Dans le cadre exceptionnel du beaujolais, le domaine avec ses générations et son savoir faire, pense de plus en plus à ses clients consommateurs et apporte un produit qui respecte la vie de l'homme et la protection de l'environnement.

Un voyage dans la région Beaujolaise ne serait pas complet sans une halte au DOMAINE ANDRE COLONGE ET FILS où vous pourrez déguster nos vins.

Le meilleur accueil vous sera réservé.

Serge, Landry et Samuel Colonge.

Contactez-nous

Notre vidéo